Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
shoeandbag
5 janvier 2010

damier azur

The only flaw I have to pick as any, I should say it is the gold brass buckle fastener, too heavy, which makes the wallet rather heavy itself.

he ever classic Louis Vuitton is changing with the times. This is one successful brand that knows how to keep their image fresh and still manage to evoke old world elegance. For the first time since it’s debut in 1888, their original brown-on-brown checkerboard pattern Louis Vuitton Damier AzurCollection of bags and leather goods is allowing the color blue into the mix.
This collection was inspired by and designed to reflect life on the French Riviera. If you ask me, the color is well suited to match the sparkling water of the glorious Mediterranean. Bags available in this new pattern are: the Speedy, the Keepall, the Noé, the Saleya and the Pampelonne. Other pieces in the collection are: the vanity case, the accessories box, sandals, hair cubes and flip flops. Customized hat boxes and trunks are available as well. Go to purchase items from the Damier AzurCollection.

I’m pretty happy with the size, design and capacity. I like the simple damier azur, very refreshing plaids. The interior slides for credit cards, individual space designed to hold ID card and check book help me a lot in organizing my stuff as I am the sort of person in the habit of organizing things well.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité